Savitri Era Basics

Consent to be….nothing!

Posted on: December 20, 2007

1 – 20 of 197 First | < Prev | Next > | Last

Consent to be…….. Full Post View | List View

.”This bodily appearance is not all; The form deceives, the person is a mask” – Sri Aurobindo

You can create your atmosphere..!

Wednesday December 19, 2007 – 09:41pm (IST) Permanent Link | 0 Comments

Grant that I may do……

Saturday December 15, 2007 – 05:44pm (IST) Permanent Link | 1 Comment

A Decisive Turning Point !

Sunday December 9, 2007 – 06:50pm (IST) Permanent Link | 2 Comments

The Divinity Within

Saturday December 8, 2007 – 08:15am (IST) Permanent Link | 0 Comments

Radha’s Prayer!

Tuesday December 4, 2007 – 10:14pm (IST) Permanent Link | 0 Comments

My name is Gratitude!

Sunday December 2, 2007 – 04:34pm (IST) Permanent Link | 0 Comments

on Love..!

Friday November 30, 2007 – 06:30pm (IST) Permanent Link | 0 Comments

To choose the Truth!

Tuesday November 27, 2007 – 08:23am (IST) Permanent Link | 2 Comments

Stepping back….!

Friday November 23, 2007 – 08:54pm (IST) Permanent Link | 2 Comments

One must do more for oneself….

Wednesday November 21, 2007 – 09:48pm (IST) Permanent Link | 0 Comments

In Her Love, we live…

Saturday November 17, 2007 – 09:35am (IST) Permanent Link | 0 Comments

“Let there be Light!”

Tuesday November 13, 2007 – 06:05pm (IST) Permanent Link | 0 Comments

A Greater Destiny..!

Tuesday October 30, 2007 – 08:12am (IST) Permanent Link | 0 Comments

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Tusar N. Mohapatra

Director, Savitri Era Learning Forum
SRA-102-C, Shipra Riviera, Indirapuram, Ghaziabad - 201014 (UP) India + 91 96500-65636
tusarnmohapatra@gmail.com
Aadhaar No. 3628 2075 7337
SELF posits a model of counselling and communicative action as an instrument in order to stimulate the public sphere. The model aims at supplementing the individual’s struggle for a successful social adjustment with more aspirational inputs so as to help one take an informed and balanced attitude towards life as well as society.
Savitri Era of those who adore,
Om Sri Aurobindo & The Mother.

Blog Stats

  • 54,044 hits
%d bloggers like this: